Merge Duplicate Charts
You can merge duplicate patients/charts by utilizing our "Merge" function found in the patient summary bar on the left side of the chart.
- Navigate to the chart which you want to merge into another chart (i.e. navigate to the losing/source chart). All data from this chart will be migrated into the "target" (or winning) chart. The source chart will become inactive after the merge.
- Click the 3-dot icon below the patient's name and click the merge button.
- Choose the target patient in the popup modal (this is the patient that will remain active).
- Click the "Merge" button at the bottom or follow the instructions if Merge is not available.