Occasionally, patients will be incorrectly marked as inactive by Akute. This is typically due to syncing conflicting statuses from other platforms, or a membership ending in Hint. Fortunately, this is easy to change!
First, you can find the patient by going to the Patient List in Akute and removing the "active" filter.
Then, you can find the patient (either by searching or scrolling), navigate to their demographics tab, and change their status from inactive to active. Make sure you save your changes!